Squidoo Payday – Let’s Double It!

Bigger Goals, Bigger Achievements

Earn Money With Squidoo Payday

Yesterday I received my second Squidoo payday.  This occasion was made all the more joyous by the fact that my monthly earnings had almost doubled! Squidoo’s new payday reporting system told me that I’d doubled the bucks because I’d doubled my  number of Tier 2 lenses.

And so today I’m upping the ante.

Inspired by this success and Seth Godin’s Blog this morning – Make Big Plans – I have decided to trash my recent goal of $100 by end of April.

Seth’s words of wisdom remind us that the best way to make big things happen is to make big plans!

So, let’s double it!

My January online income reports almost $50 in the bank – I’m doubling it and aiming to report $100 for February.

To achieve this I am going to have to publish at least 5 articles with Demand Studios over the next 10 days.

But, that’s not all. Because I’m aiming to throw another double.

5 articles with Demand Studios, 10 lenses with Squidoo.  I’m challenging myself to publish 10 new Squidoo lenses in 20 days, aiming for ten quality lenses that achieve a minimum of Tier 2 status.

Stayed tuned to follow my progress and feel free to show your support with a quick comment below.

With thanks

J

Leave a Reply

