I Made More Than $66 in 66 Days.

$66 Income from Home Challenge – Late Payments

I’ve done it! I’ve achieved my goal of making $66 in 66 Days, I fact I’ve surpassed it.

The last of my challenge articles has been approved by Demand Studios. Entitled “A Checklist Early Language Development” this article generated a one-off fee of $15 taking my running total from $59.58  to $74.58.

I’m really excited to have reached my objective and am looking forward to tackling my next income from home challenge;

How quickly can this stay at home Mum create  a regular $66 per week?

(answers on the back of a postcard or in the comments section below)




One response to “I Made More Than $66 in 66 Days.

Leave a Reply

