Stay at Home Mum Seeks $66 in 66 Days

Day 1 – $66 Internet Profit Systems challenge

The Story So Far

Yesterday I wrote about how for the past 2 months and 5 days I have been working hard to start to make more money online. I am a member of My Online Income System Kimberley Hoffman and as a stay at home Mum began my quest to seek an extra income by following her 60 day action plan.

I have not completed the action plan, I have not done everything Kimberley Hoffman advises to make her internet profit system profitable nor have I made my first dollar.  That said, I have learnt a huge amount and on that basis I would recommend My Online Income System Kimberley Hoffman to anyone who is serious about working online to create an extra income.

The Next Step

After 2 months and 5 days of hard study I have come to realise that My Online Income System Kimberley Hoffman is perhaps the wrong system for me.  Through its fantastic training course, this program teaches members to build a profitable online business which like any business requires a certain level of commitment, especially in its infancy. As a stay at home Mum with two children (including a very lively 9 month old) I cannot consistently invest the time required each day to get the best from Kimberley Hoffman’s system.

I have decided that I need a different approach.  Using the knowledge I have gained over the last 2 months and 5 days I am going to spend the next 2 months 5 days creating a series of smaller internet profit systems that will once established will generate a passive income.

The Challenge – build internet profit systems and create $66 in 66 days

2 months and 5 days equates to 66 days.  Over the next 66 days I am going to truly launch my quest to seek an extra income by using everything I have learnt so far to create a profit of $66. A dollar for every day of this challenge.

Stay at Home Mum Seeks $66 in 66 Days

It’s not huge, it’s not grand mansions and first class travel but it’s realistic and from little acorns…

So can I do it? Can I prove that it is possible for a stay at home Mum to create an extra income online? I have no previous experience or knowledge of internet profit systems, I have two children, one lovely husband and a lot of ironing, school finishes for the 6 week summer holidays exactly 3 weeks from now and it’s Christmas in 36 days.  There’s lots to do!

I  will be reporting on my progress by posting in this blog; the successes, the failures and everything in between.  Take a moment to subscribe (by entering your email in the box in top right hand corner) and you will receive regular updates either by email or RSS feed.

Wish me luck!

J



7 responses to “Stay at Home Mum Seeks $66 in 66 Days

Leave a Reply

